International GP14 Class Association AGM 27 July 2020

Motions to be voted upon by the membership

- 1) Acceptance of the minutes of the 69th Annual General Meeting held 5.8.19 at SCYC (attached).
- 2) Acceptance of the Secretary's report (attached).
- 3) Acceptance if the Treasurer's report (attached).
- **4)** Acceptance of the proposal that membership subscriptions be maintained at their current rate for a further year.
- 5) Acceptance of the proposal that Messrs Sergents be retained as the Association's auditors for the coming year.
- **6)** Acceptance of the proposal that the following officers be elected en bloc, there being no other nominations:
 - President: Curly Morris
 - Vice President: David Young
 - Second Vice President (acting): Stephen Parry
 - Secretary: Post vacant
 - Treasurer: Charlotte Cotter
- **7)** Acceptance of the proposal that the following members be directly elected to serve on General Committee, there being no other nominations:
 - Gill Beddow
 - Vanessa Devereux
 - Justin Smith
 - Oliver Shaw
 - Chris Hearn
 - Leanne Pilkington